Posted by DiscDawg@gmail.com on 09/11/07 20:41
> Enable "Only sync checked items" and "Manually manage music and videos."
> On "music" menu under the iPod, uncheck the items you don't want to be
> deleted on sync.
but the files that were put on the iPod via "not iTunes" are not there
to uncheck and thus are deleted.
[Reply to this message]